top of page

This abstract canvas in dark colors is called "Vision-Air", a play on words referring to the circular shape which can make one think of an eye. It was made in total freedom of movement with India ink and then enhanced with acrylic paint. The spectator's imagination is free, some will see a landscape, others an eye, a cliff ... And you? It is part of a series of 6 small formats made in the same spirit with different colors.

Vision-Air abstract painting

€250.00Price
Sales Tax Included
  • DESCRIPTION

    Original work with certificate of authenticity

    Secure delivery within 7 days on average

    Technical Technique Mixte
    Support Linen
    Draw Unique work

    Dimensions

    30cm x 30cm
    Framing No, request a quote

  • RETURN

    See our F AQs

  • DELIVERY

    Florence Laurent delivers the works in France and internationally via our partner carriers.

    See our delivery conditions

    Each work is packed by the artist himself according to very precise specifications in order to guarantee optimal protection during transport. The most suitable transporter for the type of work is selected, each transport being monitored and insured. Packaging costs are free, as well as delivery costs (to mainland France). You will be notified by the artist as soon as the work is shipped to you. If it arrives damaged at your home, the return costs will be covered. If the work cannot be repaired or restored, the customer is immediately reimbursed.

  • PAYMENT

    Secure payment by credit card, transfer, Paypal or check.

    We take fraud and respecting your confidential information very seriously: your bank details are secure, our server is encrypted and all your payment information is encrypted.

    See our payment terms

  • INTERNATIONAL

    Customs charges may apply. They will be payable by the buyer at the time of delivery. Their amount is to be defined by the buyer.

  • REPRODUCTION

    A limited edition print is available on many supports (paper, metal, wood, plexiglass). Visit the page  Reproductions  to discover the choice of supports. For any special request contact the artist directly!

Related Products

top of page

Cette toile abstraite aux couleurs sombres s'intitule "Vision-Air", jeu de mots faisant référence à la forme circulaire qui peut faire penser à un oeil. Elle a été réalisée en totale liberté du geste avec de l'encre de Chine puis rehaussée à l'aide de peinture acrylique. L'imagination du spectateur est libre, certains y verront un paysage, d'autres un oeil, une falaise...Et vous? Elle fait partie d'une série de 6 petits formats réalisés dans le même esprit avec des couleurs différentes.

Vision-Air peinture abstraite

250,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse
  • DESCRIPTIF

    Oeuvre originale avec certificat d'authenticité

    Livraison sécurisée sous 7 jours en moyenne

    Technique Technique mixte
    Support Toile de lin
    Tirage Oeuvre unique

    Dimensions

    30cm x 30cm
    Encadrement Non, demander un devis 

     

  • RETOUR

    Voir nos FAQ

  • LIVRAISON

    Florence Laurent livre les oeuvres en France et à l’international via nos transporteurs partenaires.

    Voir nos conditions de livraison

    Chaque oeuvre est emballée par l’artiste lui-même selon un cahier des charges très précis afin de garantir une protection optimale pendant le transport. Le transporteur le plus adapté à la typologie d’oeuvre,  est sélectionné, chaque transport étant suivi et assuré. Les frais d’emballage sont offerts, ainsi que les frais de livraison (vers la France métropolitaine). Vous serez notifié par l'artiste dès que l’oeuvre vous sera expédiée. Si celle-ci arrivait endommagée à votre domicile, les frais de retour seront pris en charge. Si l’oeuvre ne peut être réparée ou restaurée, le client est immédiatement remboursé.

  • PAIEMENT

    Paiement sécurisé par Carte bancaire, virement, Paypal ou chèque.

    Nous prenons les fraudes et le respect de vos informations confidentielles très au sérieux : vos données bancaires sont sécurisées, notre serveur est crypté et toutes vos informations relatives au paiement sont codées.

    Voir nos conditions de paiement

  • INTERNATIONAL

    Il est possible que des frais de douane soient appliqués. Ils seront payables par l'acheteur au moment de la livraison. Leur montant est à définir par l'acheteur.

  • REPRODUCTION

    Un tirage en édition limitée est proposé sur de nombreux supports (papier, métal, bois, plexiglass). Consultez la page Reproductions pour découvrir le choix des supports. Pour toute de mande particulière contactez directement l'artiste !

Articles similaires