top of page

This work falls between figurative and abstract painting. A peaceful landscape that can make one think of an allegory or a biblical tale. We can guess a character on the horizon, he is left intentionally imprecise in order to free the viewer's personal interpretation. An immense circle is drawn in the sky, it dominates, protects (?) The character. Organic shapes in relief, evoking the branches of a tree, fly in front of this circle.

The circle signifies unity, wholeness, enlightenment, cycle of life and rebirth, wheel of life, and in many religious traditions, all-seeing and all-knowing eye. The circle is the most common symbol, and of universal significance. It is one of the first forms traced by humans. It has no beginning or end, which makes it a universal symbol of eternity, perfection, divinity, infinity ... It represents the cycles of the natural world.

"Infinite dream" Acrylic on canvas

€613.00Price
Sales Tax Included
  • DESCRIPTION

    🌟 Original work with certificate of authenticity

    🌟 Secure delivery within 7 days on average

    🌟 Pay 3x free of charge (see FAQ)

    🌟 Scenario available from your photo

    🌟 Return within 30 days (see FAQ)

     

    Technical Acrylic paint Support Linen Draw Unique work

    Dimensions

    50cm x 70cm Framing No request a quote

     

  • RETURN

    You have 14 days from receipt of the work to exercise your right of withdrawal.

    Take advantage of a 14-day trial to find the perfect place for your work of art. And if you change your mind, simply return the work to us and we will refund your order in full as soon as possible.

    See our return conditions (FAQ)

  • DELIVERY

    Florence Laurent delivers the works in France and internationally via our partner carriers.

    See our delivery conditions

    Each work is packaged by the artist himself according to very precise specifications in order to guarantee optimal protection during transport. The most suitable transporter for the type of work is selected, each transport being monitored and insured. Packaging costs are free, as well as delivery costs (to mainland France). You will be notified by the artist as soon as the work is shipped to you. If it arrives damaged at your home, the return costs will be covered. If the work cannot be repaired or restored, the customer is immediately reimbursed.

  • PAYMENT

    Secure payment by credit card, transfer, Paypal or check.

    We take fraud and respecting your confidential information very seriously: your bank details are secure, our server is encrypted and all your payment information is encrypted.

    See our payment terms (FAQ)

  • INTERNATIONAL

    Customs charges may apply. They will be payable by the buyer at the time of delivery. Their amount is to be defined by the buyer.

  • REPRODUCTION

    A limited edition print is available on many media (paper, metal, wood, plexiglass. Consult the Reproductions page to discover the choice of media. For any special request, contact the artist directly!

Related Products

top of page

Cette oeuvre s'inscrit entre peinture figurative et abstraite. Un paysage paisible qui peut faire penser à une allégorie ou un conte biblique. On devine un personnage à l'horizon, il est laissé volontairement imprécis afin de libérer l'interprétation personnelle du spectateur. Un cercle immense est dessiné dans le ciel, il domine, protège (?) le personnage. Des formes organiques en relief évoquant la ramure d'un arbre, volent devant ce cercle.

Le cercle signifie unité, complétude, illumination, cycle de vie et de renaissance, roue de la vie, et dans de nombreuses traditions religieuses, œil qui voit tout et sait tout. Le cercle est le symbole le plus répandu, et d'une signification universelle. Il est l'une des premières formes tracées par les humains. Il n'a ni commencement ni fin, ce qui en fait un symbole universel d'éternité, de perfection, de divinité, d'infini ... Il représente les cycles du monde naturel.

Rêve infini peinture Acrylique sur toile

613,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse
  • DESCRIPTIF

    🌟  Oeuvre originale avec certificat d'authenticité 

    🌟  Livraison sécurisée sous 7 jours en moyenne

    🌟  Payez en 3x sans frais (voir FAQ)

    🌟  Mise en situation offerte d'après votre photo

    🌟  Retour sous 30 jours (voir FAQ)

     

    Technique Peinture acrylique
    Support Toile de lin
    Tirage Oeuvre unique

    Dimensions

    50cm x 70cm
    Encadrement Non demander un devis 

     

  • RETOUR

    Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de l’oeuvre pour exercer votre droit de rétractation.

    Profitez de 14 jours d’essai pour trouver la place idéale de votre œuvre d’art. Et si vous changez d’avis, il vous suffit de nous retourner l’oeuvre et nous vous remboursons intégralement votre commande dans les plus brefs délais.

    Voir nos conditions de retour (FAQ)

  • LIVRAISON

    Florence Laurent livre les oeuvres en France et à l’international via nos transporteurs partenaires.

    Voir nos conditions de livraison

    Chaque oeuvre est emballée par l’artiste lui-même selon un cahier des charges très précis afin de garantir une protection optimale pendant le transport. Le transporteur le plus adapté à la typologie d’oeuvre,  est sélectionné, chaque transport étant suivi et assuré. Les frais d’emballage sont offerts, ainsi que les frais de livraison (vers la France métropolitaine). Vous serez notifié par l'artiste dès que l’oeuvre vous sera expédiée. Si celle-ci arrivait endommagée à votre domicile, les frais de retour seront pris en charge. Si l’oeuvre ne peut être réparée ou restaurée, le client est immédiatement remboursé.

  • PAIEMENT

    Paiement sécurisé par Carte bancaire, virement, Paypal ou chèque.

    Nous prenons les fraudes et le respect de vos informations confidentielles très au sérieux : vos données bancaires sont sécurisées, notre serveur est crypté et toutes vos informations relatives au paiement sont codées.

    Voir nos conditions de paiement

  • INTERNATIONAL

    Il est possible que des frais de douane soient appliqués. Ils seront payables par l'acheteur au moment de la livraison. Leur montant est à définir par l'acheteur.

  • REPRODUCTION

    Un tirage en édition limitée est proposé sur de nombreux supports (papier, métal, bois, plexiglass. Consultez la page Reproductions pour découvrir le choix des supports. Pour toute de mande particulière contactez directement l'artiste !

Articles similaires