top of page

If you have ever had the chance to observe a bird in flight you will know how captivating the phenomenon is. It dances in the sky and gains altitude following the hot air currents.

This triptych is inspired by the movement of the bird in the sky. He talks about his freedom to move in all directions. The gaze passes from one painting to another following a continuum, that is to say continuously because the canvases were produced at the same time. They can also be presented in a different order vertically or horizontally and will harmonize in any configuration due to the similarity of lines and warm hues.

The upper painting represents the shell of a spiral-shaped snail. The spiral is a symbolic shape that refers to the origin of the world and the cycles of life. Three shapes seem to emerge from this shells gradually moving towards a bird silhouette ...

Continuum

€470.00Price
Sales Tax Included
  • DESCRIPTION

    Original work with certificate of authenticity

    Secure delivery within 7 days on average

    Technical Acrylic paint
    Support Linen
    Draw Unique work

    Dimensions

    3 times 30cm x 30cm
    Framing No, request a quote

  • RETURN

    Return: you have 14 days from receipt of the work to exercise your right of withdrawal.

    Take advantage of a 14-day trial to find the perfect place for your work of art. And if you change your mind, simply return the work to us and we will refund your order in full as soon as possible. The return costs are your responsibility.

    See our return conditions (FAQ)

  • DELIVERY

    Florence Laurent delivers the works in France and internationally via our partner carriers.

    See our delivery conditions

    Each work is packed by the artist himself according to very precise specifications in order to guarantee optimal protection during transport. The most suitable transporter for the type of work is selected, each transport being monitored and insured. Packaging costs are free, as well as delivery costs (to mainland France). You will be notified by the artist as soon as the work is shipped to you. If it arrives damaged at your home, the return costs will be covered. If the work cannot be repaired or restored, the customer is immediately reimbursed.

  • PAYMENT

    Secure payment by credit card, transfer, Paypal or check.

    We take fraud and respecting your confidential information very seriously: your bank details are secure, our server is encrypted and all your payment information is encrypted.

    See our payment terms

  • INTERNATIONAL

    Customs charges may apply. They will be payable by the buyer at the time of delivery. Their amount is to be defined by the buyer.

  • REPRODUCTION

    A limited edition print is available on many media (paper, metal, wood, plexiglass. Consult the Reproductions page to discover the choice of media. For any special request, contact the artist directly!

Related Products

top of page

Si vous avez déjà eu la chance d’observer un oiseau en vol vous savez à quel point le phénomène est captivant. Il danse dans le ciel et prend de l'altitude en suivant les courants d'air chaud.

 

Ce triptyque s'inspire du mouvement de l'oiseau dans le ciel. Il évoque sa liberté de se déplacer dans toutes les directions. Le regard passe d'un tableau à l'autre en suivant un continuum, c'est à dire de façon continue car les toiles ont été réalisées en même temps. Elles peuvent également être présentées dans un ordre différent verticalement ou horizontalement et s'harmoniseront dans toutes les configurations du fait de la similitude des lignes et des teintes chaudes. 

 

Le tableau supérieur représente la coquille d'un escargot en forme de spirale. La spirale est une forme symbolique qui fait référence à l'origine du monde et aux cycles de la vie. Trois formes semblent émerger de cette coquilles allant progressivement vers une silhouette d'oiseau...

 

 

 

Continuum peinture semi abstraite

470,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse
  • DESCRIPTIF

    Oeuvre originale avec certificat d'authenticité

    Livraison sécurisée sous 7 jours en moyenne

    Technique Peinture acrylique
    Support Toile de lin
    Tirage Oeuvre unique

    Dimensions

    3 fois 30cm x 30cm
    Encadrement Non, demander un devis 

     

  • RETOUR

    Retour : vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de l’oeuvre pour exercer votre droit de rétractation.

    Profitez de 14 jours d’essai pour trouver la place idéale de votre œuvre d’art. Et si vous changez d’avis, il vous suffit de nous retourner l’oeuvre et nous vous remboursons intégralement votre commande dans les plus brefs délais. Les frais de retour seront à votre charge.

    Voir nos conditions de retour (FAQ)

  • LIVRAISON

    Florence Laurent livre les oeuvres en France et à l’international via nos transporteurs partenaires.

    Voir nos conditions de livraison

    Chaque oeuvre est emballée par l’artiste lui-même selon un cahier des charges très précis afin de garantir une protection optimale pendant le transport. Le transporteur le plus adapté à la typologie d’oeuvre,  est sélectionné, chaque transport étant suivi et assuré. Les frais d’emballage sont offerts, ainsi que les frais de livraison (vers la France métropolitaine). Vous serez notifié par l'artiste dès que l’oeuvre vous sera expédiée. Si celle-ci arrivait endommagée à votre domicile, les frais de retour seront pris en charge. Si l’oeuvre ne peut être réparée ou restaurée, le client est immédiatement remboursé.

  • PAIEMENT

    Paiement sécurisé par Carte bancaire, virement, Paypal ou chèque.

    Nous prenons les fraudes et le respect de vos informations confidentielles très au sérieux : vos données bancaires sont sécurisées, notre serveur est crypté et toutes vos informations relatives au paiement sont codées.

    Voir nos conditions de paiement

  • INTERNATIONAL

    Il est possible que des frais de douane soient appliqués. Ils seront payables par l'acheteur au moment de la livraison. Leur montant est à définir par l'acheteur.

  • REPRODUCTION

    Un tirage en édition limitée est proposé sur de nombreux supports (papier, métal, bois, plexiglass. Consultez la page Reproductions pour découvrir le choix des supports. Pour toute de mande particulière contactez directement l'artiste !

Articles similaires