top of page

Who has not dreamed of flying? The bird symbolizes freedom, it can move in all directions of space, freeing itself from gravity. This canvas was made when our freedom is suddenly limited by the risk of contagion of the virus. Painting and looking at a painting can help us free our mind, if not our body. It comes from a symmetry (mirror) of a part of another canvas entitled "Between the ocean and the sky". These outstretched wings recall those of the Egyptian goddess Nekhbet who is a protector. Under these protective wings are birds that seem to be waiting for something ... The symmetry reveals 2 birds facing each other or a cat's head. This work was made with lines drawn in charcoal, acrylic, acrylic felt, Indian ink projected in droplets.

"Mirror wings" Mixed media on canvas

€1,950.00Price
Sales Tax Included
  • DESCRIPTION

    🌟 Original work with certificate of authenticity

    🌟 Secure delivery within 7 days on average

    🌟 Pay 3x free of charge (see FAQ)

    🌟 Scenario available from your photo

    🌟 Return within 30 days (see FAQ)

     

    Technical Acrylic paint Support Linen Draw Unique work

    Dimensions

    125cm x 89cm Framing No request a quote

     

  • RETURN

    Free return: you have 14 days from receipt of the work to exercise your right of withdrawal.

    Take advantage of a 14-day trial to find the perfect place for your work of art. And if you change your mind, simply return the work to us and we will refund your order in full as soon as possible.

    See our return conditions

  • DELIVERY

    Florence Laurent delivers the works in France and internationally via our partner carriers.

    See our delivery conditions

    Each work is packaged by the artist himself according to very precise specifications in order to guarantee optimal protection during transport. The most suitable transporter for the type of work is selected, each transport being monitored and insured. Packaging costs are free, as well as delivery costs (to mainland France). You will be notified by the artist as soon as the work is shipped to you. If it arrives damaged at your home, the return costs will be covered. If the work cannot be repaired or restored, the customer is immediately reimbursed.

  • PAYMENT

    Secure payment by credit card, transfer, Paypal or check.

    We take fraud and respect for your confidential information very seriously: your bank details are secure, our server is encrypted and all your payment information is encrypted.

    See our payment terms

  • INTERNATIONAL

    Customs charges may apply. They will be payable by the buyer at the time of delivery. Their amount is to be defined by the buyer.

  • REPRODUCTION

    A limited edition print is available on many media (paper, metal, wood, plexiglass. Consult the Reproductions page to discover the choice of media. For any special request, contact the artist directly!

Related Products

top of page

Qui n'a pas rêvé de voler? L'oiseau symbolise la liberté, il peut se déplacer dans toutes les directions de l'espace, s'affranchissant de la pesanteur. Cette toile a été réalisée alors que notre liberté est soudain limitée par le risque de contagion du virus. Peindre et regarder une peinture peuvent nous aider à libérer notre esprit sinon notre corps. Elle est issue d'une symétrie (miroir) d'une partie d'une autre toile intitulée "Entre l'océan et le ciel". Ces ailes déployées rappellent celles de la déesse égyptienne Nekhbet qui est protectrice. Sous ces ailes protectrices se trouvent des oiseaux qui semblent attendre quelque chose... La symétrie fait apparaître 2 oiseaux se faisant face ou une tête de chat. Cette oeuvre a été réalisée avec des lignes tracées au fusain, de l'acrylique, du feutre acrylique, de l'encre de chine projetée en goutelettes.

Ailes miroir, Technique mixte sur toile

1 950,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse
  • DESCRIPTIF

    🌟  Oeuvre originale avec certificat d'authenticité 

    🌟  Livraison sécurisée sous 7 jours en moyenne

    🌟  Payez en 3x sans frais (voir FAQ)

    🌟  Mise en situation offerte d'après votre photo

    🌟  Retour sous 30 jours (voir FAQ)

     

    Technique Peinture acrylique
    Support Toile de lin
    Tirage Oeuvre unique

    Dimensions

    125cm x 89cm
    Encadrement Non demander un devis 

     

  • RETOUR

    Retour gratuit : vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de l’oeuvre pour exercer votre droit de rétractation.

    Profitez de 14 jours d’essai pour trouver la place idéale de votre œuvre d’art. Et si vous changez d’avis, il vous suffit de nous retourner l’oeuvre et nous vous remboursons intégralement votre commande dans les plus brefs délais.

    Voir nos conditions de retour

  • LIVRAISON

    Florence Laurent livre les oeuvres en France et à l’international via nos transporteurs partenaires.

    Voir nos conditions de livraison

    Chaque oeuvre est emballée par l’artiste lui-même selon un cahier des charges très précis afin de garantir une protection optimale pendant le transport. Le transporteur le plus adapté à la typologie d’oeuvre,  est sélectionné, chaque transport étant suivi et assuré. Les frais d’emballage sont offerts, ainsi que les frais de livraison (vers la France métropolitaine). Vous serez notifié par l'artiste dès que l’oeuvre vous sera expédiée. Si celle-ci arrivait endommagée à votre domicile, les frais de retour seront pris en charge. Si l’oeuvre ne peut être réparée ou restaurée, le client est immédiatement remboursé.

  • PAIEMENT

    Paiement sécurisé par Carte bancaire, virement, Paypal ou chèque.

    Nous prenons les fraudes et le respect de vos informations confidentielles très au sérieux : vos données bancaires sont sécurisées, notre serveur est crypté et toutes vos informations relatives au paiement sont codées.

    Voir nos conditions de paiement

  • INTERNATIONAL

    Il est possible que des frais de douane soient appliqués. Ils seront payables par l'acheteur au moment de la livraison. Leur montant est à définir par l'acheteur.

  • REPRODUCTION

    Un tirage en édition limitée est proposé sur de nombreux supports (papier, métal, bois, plexiglass. Consultez la page Reproductions pour découvrir le choix des supports. Pour toute de mande particulière contactez directement l'artiste !

Articles similaires